VCC Helpdesk

The Help Desk on the main floor of the Voorhees Computing Center (VCC) is the first place to go for help and information about computing at Rensselaer. Members of the Rensselaer community are able to make computer-related service requests at the Help Desk. These include questions about hardware, software, networking, mobile devices, and accounts. If the question cannot be addressed by Help Desk Staff, they will forward requests to the appropriate group for action.

Disabled students may request of either Disabled Student Services or staff at the Help Desk to arrange that personnel from the Computer Repair Center meet with them at the Help Desk.

Summer Hours (through August 23, 2014)
Monday-Thursday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Administrative Hours
Monday-Thursday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Fall 2014 Start-of-Semester Hours
Sun, August 24 9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Mon, August 25 8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Tue, August 26 8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wed, August 27 8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Thu, August 28 8:30am-10:00pm
Fri, August 29 8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sat, August 30 CLOSED
Sun, August 31 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Help Desk consultants will be available from noon until 10:00pm on Labor Day, Monday, September 1. The Help Desk will begin its regular fall schedule at 8:30am on Tuesday, September 2.

Also please check the computer lab schedule to see when the public computer labs will be available during the summer.